Treasury HomeContact Us

Vault - Financial Literacy Interactive Learning Game

Donate Now


Connect With Us





Tennessee Financial Literacy Commission Board of Directors

Board Meetings

Ex officio Members:

  • David H. Lillard, Jr., Tennessee State Treasurer
  • Commissioner Greg Gonzales, Department of Financial Institutions
  • Commissioner Candice McQueen, Department of Education

Non-ex officio Members:

  • Garry McNabb,CPA, Cookeville, TN
  • Jackie Morgan, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Nashville, TN
  • Kim Gardner, Equity Advantages, Inc., Cordova, TN
  • Ward Mayer, Raymond James Financial, Memphis, TN
  • Fred Dettwiller, DET Distributing, Nashville, TN
  • Chris Holmes, FirstBank, Brentwood, TN
  • Christy Malone, Fifth Grade Teacher, East Side Elementary, Elizabethton, TN